Mahabhulekh 7/12 | Utara

The Maharashtra State Government has also started an online land record portal called Mahabhulekh (Maharashtra Land Records). The portal is further divided on the basis of major places in the state like Pune, Nashik, Aurangabad, Nagpur, Konkan and Amravati. On this e-Bhoomi portal, you can get information related to bunaksha, online land records, Khatauni number, Khewat number, Khasra number etc.

The Maharashtra government has also created an offline land record portal for all land records in the state of Maharashtra, known as Mahabhulekh. Pune, Nashik and Andhra Pradesh, Nagpur, Konkan and Amravati are the six major locations, which divide the information on the portal. Interested people who want to know about the land in the state of Maharashtra can collect it with the help of this portal. To enforce the time that one has to live outside the government office to collect a small amount of information and provide the information within a few minutes.)

Mahabhulekh Highlights:

Name of the web portal


Portal for

Land records

Launched by

Government of Maharashtra state

Official website


Mahabhulekh online

The bhulekh is known in different places from different names like Jamabandi, Khasra Khatauni, inscriptions, land details, farm papers, farm map etc. Now people of the state will not need to go to Patwarkhana. By visiting the official website through the internet, you can easily see it, it will also save the time of people. The people of the state can get complete information about their land online and download it from anywhere.

Benefits of Mahabhulekh Portal

Mahabhulakh will provide land record details through online mode

For Bhulekh details, you do not need to wait long outside the government office

Now you can get the information of land through Mahabhulakhin in a few minutes.

Procedure for checking online land record details

  • Open the official website of Maharashtra State Bhulekh which is “”.
  • From the home page of the website, you have to select “Pune” or “Nashik” or “Aurangabad” or “Nagpur” or “Konkan” or “Amravati”
  • Then click on the “Go” option and a new web page will appear on the screen where you have to select “7/12” or “8A”
  • Now enter the details asked on the screen like district, county, village
  • Then select the details asked on the screen and click on search option
  • Now you have to enter the captcha code that appears on the computer screen
  • After this click on the verification captcha and then click on the display 7/12 option and get the details as you wish.